New South Wales

Bend + Mend - Sydney CBD (Martin Place) - https://bendandmend.com.au/

Coastal Physiotherapy - North Gosford - http://coastalphysiogroup.com.au/

Coast Sport Central Coast - Tuggerah - https://coastsport.com.au/

Concentric Rehab - Burwood - https://www.concentricrehab.com.au/

Concentric Rehab - Winston Hills - https://www.concentricrehab.com.au/

Cumberland Physiotherapy - Parramatta - https://www.cumberlandphysiotherapy.com.au/

Gladesville Healthcare - Gladesville - http://gladesvillehealthcare.com.au/y.net.au/ 

Greater Western Health - Richmond - https://www.greaterwesternhealth.com.au/

Kensington Physiotherapy - Kensington - https://www.kensingtonphysiotherapy.com.au/

Prana Physiotherapy - Crows Nest - https://www.pranaphysio.com.au/

Prime Physiotherapy - Moorebank - http://www.primephysiotherapy.com.au/

Sydney Mobile Physio - Quakers Hill - https://sydneymobilephysio.com.au/

Thornleigh Performance Physiotherapy - Thornleigh - https://www.thornleighphysio.com.au/

Warringah Physiotherapy - Cromer - https://www.warringahphysio.com.au/

Westpoint Health - Blacktown - https://www.westpoint.health/

Your Health Sport & Spine - Dural - https://www.yourhealthsportandspine.com.au/

Queensland

All Sports Physiotherapy - Calamvale - https://www.allsportsphysio.com.au/calamvale

All Sports Physiotherapy - Kangaroo Point - https://www.allsportsphysio.com.au/kangaroo-point

All Sports Physiotherapy - Parkwood - https://www.allsportsphysio.com.au/parkwood

Bring Your Body To Life Health - Caloundra - https://www.bringyourbodytolife.com/

Physiologic - Robina - https://physiologic.com.au/